Thinking Sand

Modeling Clay

Play Dough

A-Clay/Lightweight Clay

Foam Putty

Magic Corn

Plastic model/tool

 

        Zhejiang  Qiaoyi Stationery Co., Ltd., established in 1995, is a professional manufacturer and exporter of stationery. With a total area of 20,000 sq.m., 280 workers, 10 technicist, we have USD 6 million export sales and 20 million domestic sales annually.
       We produce modeling clay, play dough, lightweight clay, foam putty, paper clay, stone clay, paint, models etc, with the strenth of strong research and development ability .in addition, we can also make the products based on the customer's demand. Our products have been passed EN-71, CE, MSDS, ASTMD-4236 certification.
       Our products have been exported to Europe, America, Middle East, Japan, Korea, etc., and get good reputation in the market with the good quality and competitive price.
       We are sincere to supply good products and good service to our customers, and keep long-term cooperation. If you want to know more information of our company and products, please feel free to contact us.
 

Copyright © Zhejiang Qiaoyi Stationery Co.,Ltd.

TEL: 0086-579-85812929 FAX: 0086-579-85812658 http://www.Qiaoyi.com E-mail: Office@qiaoyi.com


Usa server for European & American visitor
China Server for Asian visitor

火星沙

橡胶泥系列

彩泥系列

轻泥系列

雪花泥系列

魔法玉米

模型系列

 

      浙江侨艺文具有限公司成立于1995年,是一家专营生产与出口各类文具用品的中型企业。公司占地20000平方米,拥有员工280名,其中管理人员20人,技术研发人员10人。外贸出口销售额为600万美金,每年国内销售额2000万元,其中出口市场主要为欧美发达国家。
      经过几年的发展,我们的主要产品包括,水性泥、油性泥、超轻粘土、雪花泥、纸粘土与陶泥、绘画颜料与塑料模型等产品。除了我司现有的产品以外,我们还能根据客户的需求开发新产品。我司拥有很强的科研开发力量;目前我们已经通过了欧洲EN-71,CE,以及美国ASTMD-4236认证。
      目前,我们的产品已经出口到20余个国家及地区,其中包括欧洲,美洲、东南亚,南美等等。我们的产品以其卓越的质量和富有竞争力的价格在世界市场上赢得了很高的荣誉。
      我们真诚的希望为我们国内外的客户提供优质的产品和服务,并且希望为拓展国际市场建立长久的商业关系。如果您希望了解更多的关于我们公司或产品的信息,请与我们联系。



版权所有:浙江侨艺文具有限公司    工厂地址:浙江省义乌市义亭镇黄林山工业区甘塘西路16号
电话:86-579-85812929 传真:86-579-85812658 网址: http://www.Qiaoyi.com E-mail:
office@qiaoyi.com